As leaders from a variety of business sectors, Campaign Cabinet volunteers enlist the collaboration of companies and organizations in Greater Montreal. Each member of the cabinet is responsible for a specific sector and leads his or her own team of volunteers.

2023 Campaign Co-Chairs

Janie C. Béïque

President and Chief Executive Officer, Fonds de solidarité FTQ

Guy Cormier

President and Chief Executive Officer, Desjardins Group
2023 Campaign Cabinet Members

The campaign cabinet is composed of 80 volunteers, including two co-chairs and close to 30 division chairs and co-chairs.

Sector – Planned giving

Anne-Marie Boucher

Lawyer, BCF and Corporate Director
Sector – Major Donors

Isabelle Marcoux

Chair of the Board, TC Transcontinental
Sector – Loaned Representatives

Manon Brassard

Deputy Minister / President, Canada Economic Development
Sector – Health Care

Cédric Bisson

Partner, Teralys Capital
Sector – Government Corporations and Public organizations

Anne-Marie Croteau

Dean, John Molson School of Business, Concordia University
Sector – TechAide Initiatives

Nectarios Economakis

Partner, PNR, Point of no return
Sector – Loaned Representatives

Karine Eid

Head, Business Banking, Eastern Canada, BMO Financial Group
Sector – Technologies

Sophie Forest

Managing Partner, Brightspark Ventures
Sector – Industry / Transportation

Éric Filion

Executive Vice President, Programs and supply Chain, Bombardier
Sector – Government of Canada

Sandra Gagné

General Director, Canadian Food Inspection Agency, Quebec Region
Sector – Industry / Transportation

Annick Guérard

President and Chief Executive Officer, Transat
Sector – Industry and Transportation

Éric Lachance

President and Chief Executive Officer, Energir
Sector – Major Donors

Eric La Flèche

President and Chief Executive Officer, METRO
Sector – Centraide funded Agencies

Denis LaRue-Fréchette

Director, TRIL (Travail de rue Île de Laval)
Sector – Government of Canada

Hugues Lamarche

Director, National Verification and Collections Centre, Canada Revenue Agency
Sector – TechAide Initiatives

Alan MacIntosh

Partner, Real Ventures
Sector – Real Estate and Construction

Alexandra Murdoch

Executive Vice-President, Magil construction
Sector – Medias and telecommunications

Jean-Philippe Paradis

Vice President, Subscription Sales and partnership, Bell Média
Sector – Unions

Magali Picard

President, FTQ
Sector – Professional Firms

Geneviève Provost

Managing Partner, Quebec and the National Capital Region, Deloitte
Sector – Food and Retail Trade

Richard Pruneau

Senior Vice President, Metro Banner and Proximity Banners, Métro Inc.
Sector – Professional Firms

François Ramsay

General Counsel, Hydro-Québec
Sector – Financial Services

Mario Rigante

Regional President, Private Wealth, Quebec, BMO Bank of Montreal
Sector – Rising philanthropists

Marie-Claire Riopel

Senior director, Investment Product Services and Operations, Desjardins
Sector – Financial Services

Martin-Pierre Roussel

Executive Vice-President & Co-Head, corporate and Investment Banking, National Bank
Sector – Government Corporations and Public organizations

Frantz Saintellemy

Chancellor and Chairman of the Board, Université de Montréal, President and Chief Operating Officer, LeddarTech
Sector – Unions

Caroline Senneville

President, CSN
Sector – Rising Philanthropists

Anne-Catherine Shoiry

Manager, Special Projects and Customer Experience, KPMG
Sector – Food and Retail Trade

Annie St-Arneault

Vice President, Retail Operations – Pharmacy Division, METRO
Sector – Real Estate and Construction

Roxanne Tremblay

Vice-President, Operations Supports and Communications, QMD Enterprises
Sector – Technologies

Benoit Veronneau

Managing Director and Co-chief Executive Officer, Technologies, Media & Telecommunications, Company financing, National Bank