Cabinet Co-chairs

James C. Cherry

Corporate Director

Anne-Marie Boucher

Lawyer, BCF and Corporate Director
Cabinet Members

Claude Séguin

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Fonds de solidarité FTQ

Christine Lengvari

President, Lengvari Financial inc.

Anne-Marie Hubert

East Market Segment Leader and Managing Partner, EY Canada

Norman Hébert, Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer, Groupe Park Avenue

Kathy Assayag

Executive Director, The Jewish Community Foundation of Montreal

Sylvie Amar

Estate planning specialist and insurance | Family Office adviser, Service de consultation signature SA inc.,